NEWS: Better Noise Music release Sno Babies film soundtrack!

Rock and metal label Better Noise Music (home to Papa Roach, Five Finger Death Punch and more) have released the soundtrack for the forthcoming film, Sno Babies.

The soundtrack features brand new tracks from the likes of Sixx:A.M. and Escape The Fate, along with songs from Bad Wolves, From Ashes To New amongst others.

You can check out the cover artwork and full track listing below.

01.) Deuce – ‘I Came To Party’
02.) Hellyeah – ‘Moth’
03.) Cory Marks – ‘Outlaws & Outsiders’
04.) From Ashes To New – ‘Broken’
05.) Sixx:A.M. – ‘Belly Of The Beast’
06.) Bang Bang Romeo – ‘Shame On You’
07.) Eva Under Fire – ‘Heroine’
08.) Bad Wolves – ‘Better Off This Way’
09.) Escape The Fate – ‘Walk On’
10.) Sixx:A.M. – ‘Skin’
11.) Sixx:A.M. – ‘Maybe It’s Time (feat. Corey Taylor, Joe Elliott, Brantley Gilbert, Ivan Moody, Slash, AWOLNATION, Tommy Vext)’
12.) Bad Wolves – ‘Sober’

Sno Babies, a film that depicts the lives of two teenage girls and their families being destroyed by heroin addiction, will be released on September 29th 2020 via Video On Demand services.

You can watch a trailer for the film below.