NEWS: Better Noise Music release Christmas compilation album!

US based rock and metal label Better Noise Music (formerly known as Eleven Seven) have released a Christmas compilation album, titled ‘Christmas With Better Noise Music’.

The compilation features a number of artists on their roster performing their own renditions of festive classics, with contributions from Escape The Fate, Bang Bang Romeo, Diamante, Eva Under Fire, and more.

You can check out the cover artwork and full track listing below.

01.) Escape The Fate – ‘Christmas Song’
02.) Cory Marks – ‘Jingle My Bells’
03.) All Good Things – ‘Are You Coming Home? (Silent Night)’
04.) Eva Under Fire – ‘The First Noel’
05.) Bleeker – ‘Silent Night’
06.) Little Stranger – ‘Christmas Jawn’
07.) The Funeral Portrait – ‘In The Bleak Midwinter’
08.) Bang Bang Romeo – ‘We Three Kings’
09.) Diamante – ‘Auld Lang Syne’
10.) Tuk Smith & The Restless Hearts – ‘Merry Xmas Everybody’