NEWS: Betraying The Martyrs detail third album, ‘The Resilient’, out January 27th 2017!

French metalcore bruisers Betraying The Martyrs have now confirmed details surrounding what will be the band’s third full-length effort, and follow-up to 2014’s ‘Phantom’. Their new studio LP, ‘The Resilient’, is set for release on January 27th 2017 via Sumerian Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and pre-order information below:

01.) Lost For Words [stream]
02.) Take Me Back
03.) The Great Disillusion
04.) Dying To Live
05.) The Resilient
06.) Unregistered
07.) Won’t Back Down
08.) (Dis)Connected
09.) Behind The Glass
10.) Waste My Time
11.) Ghost
12.) Wide Awake

You can pre-order the album online now via the label’s webstore (here), Impericon (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).