NEWS: Being As An Ocean to release ‘Waiting For Morning To Come’ this Friday!

Things have started to move pretty quickly in the Being As An Ocean camp in recent weeks. Following the band purchasing the rights to their fourth album ‘Waiting For Morning To Come’ from their now former label Equal Vision Records last month, the band have now confirmed they’ll be releasing the album worldwide this Friday (September 8th 2017).

The album was initially intended to see a release through Equal Vision Records back on June 9th 2017, but due to currently unexplained delays, it was never released through the label. Guitarist and principle songwriter Tyler Ross then confirmed via Twitter on August 14th 2017 that they’d bought the rights to self-release the record.

In a selection of tweets from the band and frontman Joel Quartuccio, ‘Waiting For Morning To Come’ will see a digital release this Friday, and a physical release will follow on November 3rd 2017 through Impericon Records.

You can take a look at the album artwork and full track listing below.

01.) Pink & Red
02.) Black & Blue [stream]
03.) Floating Through Darkness, They Seemed To
04.) Glow
05.) And Fade Away When Morning Came
06.) OK [stream]
07.) As Through Each Of My Problems Would Slip Away
08.) Dissolve [stream]
09.) Thorns [stream]
10.) eB tahT srewoP ehT
11.) Suddenly, I Was Alone
12.) Blacktop
13.) I Saw Before Me, A Bright Red Light, And Silenty I Stood,
14.) Waiting For Morning To Come

You can pre-order the album digitally online now via iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Physical pre-orders are also available now via Impericon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
16 + 14 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.