NEWS: Being As An Ocean confirm upcoming self-titled album, out July 6th 2015!

As well as unveiling their new single ‘Little Richie’, Alpine’s Being As An Ocean have now confirmed details of their forthcoming self-titled album, which is set for release in the UK on July 6th 2015 via Impericon Records. You can find the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Little Richie
02.) Ain’t Nobody Perfect
03.) The Zealot’s Blindfold
04.) Sleeping Sicarii
05.) Judas, Our Brother
06.) St. Peter
07.) Forgetting Is Forgiving The I
08.) The World As A Stage
09.) Sins Of The Father
10.) …And Their Consequence

You can pre-order a copy of the album now from the band’s MerchNow store (here).