NEWS: Being As An Ocean announce fifth album, ‘PROXY: An A.N.I.M.O. Story’!

Credit: Ashley Osborn

Two years following the release of their self-released fourth album, ‘Waiting For Morning To Come’, post-hardcore favourites Being As An Ocean are now ready to share with the world its follow-up.

The band’s fifth studio album, titled ‘PROXY: An A.N.I.M.O. Story’, is set for release on September 13th 2019.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Play Pretend’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Intro (The Envoy)
02.) Play Pretend [stream]
03.) Find Our Way
04.) Brave
05.) Tragedy
06.) Ski
07.) Interlude (Circuit Breaker)
08.) B.O.Y.
09.) Low Life (Ode To The Underworld)
10.) Demon
11.) Watch Me Bleed
12.) See Your Face
13.) A.N.I.M.O.
14.) Outro (What It Means To Be Human)

You can pre-order the album online now from Impericon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
10 ⁄ 5 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.