NEWS: Behemoth detail eleventh album, ‘I Loved You At Your Darkest’!

Credit: Promo

Polish extreme metal icons Behemoth are finally back. After releasing their critically acclaimed tenth full-length ‘The Satanist’ back in 2014, the heavy hitters have now confirmed details surrounding its follow-up.

Produced by the band themselves, their eleventh album ‘I Loved You At Your Darkest’ is scheduled for release on October 5th 2018 through Nuclear Blast Records/Metal Blade Records.

Frontman Nergal spoke further on the band’s choice for the album’s title and its origin.

“It’s a verse from the Bible. It’s actually a quote from Jesus Christ himself. For Behemoth to use it as the basis of our record, it’s sacrilege to the extreme.”

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘God = Dog’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Solve
02.) Wolves Ov Siberia
03.) God = Dog [stream]
04.) Ecclesia Diabolica Catholica
05.) Bartzabel
06.) If Crucifixion Was Not Enough
07.) Angelvs XIII
08.) Sabbath Mater
09.) Havohej Pantocrator
10.) Rom 5:8
11.) We Are The Next 1000 Years
12.) Coagvla

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), Kings Road Merch (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).