NEWS: Before Their Eyes confirm details for new album ‘Redemption’!

Before Their Eyes have announced details for their forthcoming studio album, ‘Redemption’. The record is slated for a March 27th 2012 release date through InVogue Records. You can also find the artwork and full tracklisting for the album below:

01.) Intro
02.) Lies [listen]
03.) Dream
04.) Find
05.) Everything
06.) Redemption
07.) Revenge
08.) Revival
09.) Surrender
10.) Backstabber
11.) Faith
12.) Alive