NEWS: Beartooth detail deluxe edition of ‘Aggressive’, out May 26th 2017!

Following the success of the their sophomore full-length release ‘Aggressive’ last year, Ohio based heavy hitters Beartooth have now announced that they’ll be re-releasing the album in a deluxe edition package. The reissue of ‘Aggressive’, set for release on May 26th 2017 through Red Bull Records, will feature a handful of new tracks.

You can check out the deluxe edition artwork and expanded track listing for the release below:

01.) Aggressive
02.) Hated
03.) Loser
04.) Fair Weather Friend
05.) Burnout
06.) Sick Of Me
07.) Censored
08.) Always Dead
09.) However You Want It Said
10.) Find A Way
11.) Rock Is Dead
12.) King Of Anything
13.) Hated (Acoustic)
14.) Sick Of Me (Acoustic)
15.) Aggressive (Live from BBC Maida Vale)
16.) Rock Is Dead (Live from BBC Maida Vale)
17.) Fair Weather Friend (Live in Columbus)
18.) King Of Anything (Live in Columbus)

Along with an extended setlist, the deluxe edition of ‘Aggressive’ will also include an additional DVD of live footage from the band’s show in Columbus, Ohio on November 11th 2016, along with bonus documentary footage.

The full live setlist part of the DVD is detailed below, along with a sneak peek of some of the footage via a tweet sent out by the band:

01.) Burnout
02.) Aggressive
03.) Beaten In Lips
04.) Dead
05.) Sick Of Me
06.) Fair Weather Friend
07.) Hated
08.) The Lines
09.) I Have A Problem
10.) Always Dead
11.) Rock Is Dead
12.) In Between
13.) King Of Anything
14.) Body Bag

You can pre-order the deluxe edition of ‘Aggressive’ online now via the band’s official website (here).