NEWS: Beartooth announce new album, ‘Aggressive’!

Beartooth have unveiled the details of their upcoming sophomore record ‘Aggressive’, which is set to drop on June 3rd via Red Bull Records. Check out the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Aggressive
02.) Hated
03.) Loser
04.) Fair Weather Friend
05.) Burnout
06.) Sick Of Me
07.) Censored
08.) Always Dead
09.) However You Want It Said
10.) Find A Way
11.) Rock Is Dead
12.) King Of Anything

Pre-order the album here.