NEWS: Beartooth announce details of debut record, ‘Disgusting’!

Metalcore newcomers Beartooth have announced details of their upcoming debut album, entitled ‘Disgusting’. The record is set for release June 9th 2014 via Red Bull Records. You can find the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) The Lines
02.) Beaten In Lips
03.) Body Bag
04.) In Between
05.) Relapsing
06.) Ignorance Is Bliss
07.) I Have A Problem
08.) One More
09.) Me In My Own Head
10.) Keep Your American Dream
11.) Dead
12.) Sick And Disgusting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
26 − 7 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.