NEWS: Bearings announce second album, ‘Hello, It’s You’!

Credit: Kaytlin Dargen

Canadian quintet Bearings have just announced details of their second album, ‘Hello, It’s You’, which will act as the follow-up to 2018’s ‘Blue In The Dark’.

Produced by Courtney Ballard (Good Charlotte, Waterparks), the album is set to be released on November 20th 2020 through Pure Noise Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Sway’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Better Yesterday
02.) Sway [stream]
03.) Super Deluxe
04.) So Damn Wrong
05.) Lovely Lovely
06.) Love Me Like You Did
07.) Over Now
08.) Dreams
09.) I Feel It All
10.) Transient Colours

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
27 ⁄ 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.