NEWS: Beans On Toast reveal new album details!

Beans On Toast have revealed details for their upcoming second full-length album ‘Writing On The Wall’. The album is to be released on December 1st 2010 via Xtra Mile Records, and the full tracklisting is as follows:
01.) artmoneyart
02.) Oil
03.) Foolish, Wild + Forgetful
04.) Old Grunge
05.) Bon Voyage
06.) Methadrone
07.) Left My Heart On The M25
08.) New Can Of Tuna
09.) Travel Back In Time Dance
10.) A Real Life Country Song

To celebrate the release of ‘Writing On The Wall’, the band will be holding a special album launch party at The Nest in London on the December 2nd 2010.