NEWS: Bayside sign to Hopeless Records and announce new album, ‘CULT’!

New York’s Bayside have just confirmed they have signed to Hopeless Records, through which they will be releasing their upcoming full-length record, ‘CULT’. The album is scheduled for release on February 18th 2014, and the artwork and full tracklisting can be viewed below:

01.) Big Cheese
02.) Time Has Come
03.) Hate Me
04.) You’re No Match
05.) Pigsty
06.) Transitive Property
07.) Stuttering
08.) Bear With Me
09.) Objectivist On Fire
10.) Something’s Wrong
11.) The Whitest Lie