NEWS: Bayside confirm new album, ‘Vacancy’, out August 19th 2016

New York based punk rockers Bayside have just unveiled details surrounding what will be their seventh LP, and follow-up to their 2014 release, ‘Cult’. The band’s new studio album, titled ‘Vacancy’, is set for release on August 19th 2016 through Hopeless Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘Enemy Lines’ below:

01.) Two Letters
02.) I’ve Been Dead All Day
03.) Enemy Lines [stream]
04.) Not Fair
05.) Pretty Vacant
06.) Rumspringa (Heartbreak Road)
07.) Mary
08.) Maybe, Tennessee
09.) The Ghost
10.) It Doesn’t Make It True
11.) It’s Not As Depressing As It Sounds