NEWS: Bayside announce ‘Acoustic Volume Three’ EP!

Credit: Promo

New York’s Bayside have just announced details of their third acoustic EP, aptly named ‘Acoustic Volume Three’.

Set for release on December 11th 2020 through Hopeless Records, the 5-track effort sees the band stripping back and reimagining a number of songs from their previous records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Light Me Up [stream]
02.) The New Flesh
03.) Not Fair
04.) Poison In My Veins
05.) Prayers

You can pre-order the EP online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).