NEWS: Basement detail fourth full-length album, ‘Beside Myself’!

Credit: Promo

Ipswich based rockers Basement have just announced details surrounding what will be their fourth full-length album which will follow-up from their 2016 offering, ‘Promise Everything’.

The band’s new studio album, titled ‘Beside Myself’, is set to see a release on October 12th 2018 via Fueled By Ramen.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Disconnect’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Disconnect [stream]
02.) Be Here Now
03.) Nothing Left
04.) Ultraviolet
05.) Keepsake
06.) Changing Lanes
07.) Stigmata
08.) New Coast
09.) Just A Life
10.) Slip Away
11.) Reason For Breathing
12.) Right Here

You can pre-order the album online now via the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).