NEWS: Baroness confirm fifth studio album, ‘Gold & Grey’!

Credit: Promo

Georgia metallers Baroness have just confirmed the details surrounding what will be their fifth studio full-length and the follow-up to 2015’s critically acclaimed offering, ‘Purple’.

In keeping with their tradition of naming their records after colours, the band’s new album is titled ‘Gold & Grey’ and it’s slated for release on June 14th 2019 through Abraxan Hymns.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Borderlines’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Front Toward Enemy
02.) I’m Already Gone
03.) Seasons
04.) Sevens
05.) Tourniquet
06.) Anchor’s Lament
07.) Throw Me An Anchor
08.) I’d Do Anything
09.) Blankets Of Ash
10.) Emmett-Radiating Light
11.) Cold Blooded Angels
12.) Crooked Mile
13.) Broken Halo
14.) Can Oscura
15.) Borderlines [stream]
16.) Assault On East Falls
17.) Pale Sun

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).