NEWS: Balance And Composure detail new LP ‘Light We Made’, out November 4th 2016!

Pennsylvania based five piece Balance And Composure have confirmed the details of their forthcoming new album ‘Light We Made’.

The follow up to 2013’s critically acclaimed ‘The Things We Think We’re Missing’, the record will be released digitally on October 7th and physically on November 4th (although any UK pre-orders will also receive the album digitally on October 7th) through Big Scary Monsters, and you can find all the details listed below:

01.) Midnight Zone
02.) Spinning
03.) Afterparty
04.) For a Walk
05.) Mediocre Love
06.) Postcard
07.) Call It Losing Touch
08.) Fame
09.) Is It So Much to Adore
10.) Loam

Pre-orders for the album are available now here.