NEWS: Bad Wolves announce debut album, ‘Disobey’!

Credit: Promo

After seeing masses of success and attention with their cover of ‘Zombie’ by The Cranberries, which hit the #1 worldwide on both Spotify and iTunes, Los Angeles based metal outfit Bad Wolves have now confirmed details surrounding their debut full-length record.

Following on from their recent EP ‘False Flags: Volume One’, the band’s debut album ‘Disobey’ is scheduled for release on May 11th 2018 through Eleven Seven Music.

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Officer Down [stream]
02.) Learn To Live [stream]
03.) No Masters
04.) Zombie [stream]
05.) Run For Your Life
06.) Remember When
07.) Better The Devil [stream]
08.) Jesus Slaves
09.) Hear Me Now
10.) Truth Or Dare
11.) The Conversation
12.) Shape Shifter
13.) Toast To The Ghost [stream]

You can pre-order the album online now from PledgeMusic (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).