NEWS: Bad Religion detail seventeenth album, ‘Age Of Unreason’!

Credit: Promo

Los Angeles punk rock legends Bad Religion are continuing to show all the fresh faces in the genre how its done with a now nearly 40-year long career, and with a soon-to-be-released seventeenth album.

The band’s forthcoming full-length, ‘Age Of Unreason’, is scheduled for release on May 3rd 2019 through Epitaph Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Chaos From Within [stream]
02.) My Sanity
03.) Do The Paranoid Style
04.) The Approach
05.) Lose Your Head
06.) End Of History
07.) Age Of Unreason
08.) Candidate
09.) Faces Of Grief
10.) Old Regime
11.) Big Black Dog
12.) Downfall
13.) Since Now
14.) What Tomorrow Brings
15.) The Profane Rights Of Man (Bonus track)

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).