NEWS: Bad Religion confirm details of Christmas themed album, ‘Christmas Songs’!

Punk rock veterans Bad Religion have confirmed details surrounding the release of their upcoming Christmas themed album, aptly titled ‘Christmas Songs’, which is set for release on October 28th 2013 via Epitaph. You can view the artwork and tracklisting of seasonal classics below:

01.) Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
02.) O Come All Ye Faithful
03.) O Come, O Come Emmanuel
04.) White Christmas
05.) Little Drummer Boy
06.) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
07.) What Child Is This?
08.) Angels We Have Heard On High
09.) American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)