NEWS: Bad Rabbits announce covers EP, ‘Waves Collide’!

Credit: Stephanie Weil

Boston’s Bad Rabbits have just announced details of an upcoming covers EP, titled ‘Waves Collide’.

Set for release on January 29th 2021, the five-track EP will feature covers of tracks from Deftones, Rihanna, Michael Jackson, The Smashing Pumpkins, and The Dream.

They’ve covered all of these tracks over the past few years, and are now slotting them all into a digital EP as the first in a series of planned projects for 2021.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and streams of each cover below.

01.) Human Nature (by Michael Jackson) [stream]
02.) 1979 (by The Smashing Pumpkins) [stream]
03.) Sextape (by Deftones) [stream]
04.) Walkin’ On The Moon (by The Dream) [stream]
05.) Love On The Brain (by Rihanna) [stream]