NEWS: Bad Omens detail second album, ‘Finding God Before God Finds Me’!

Credit: Promo

It’s been a bit of wait for us to hear about the second album from Bad Omens, who released its lead single, ‘Careful What You Wish For’, way back in August, but now they’ve shared the details.

The band’s sophomore studio full-length is called ‘Finding God Before God Finds Me’, and it’s scheduled to be released on August 2nd 2019 through Sumerian Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, single streams, and pre-order options below.

01.) Kingdom Of Cards
02.) Running In Circles
03.) Careful What You Wish For [stream]
04.) The Hell I Overcame [stream]
05.) Dethrone
06.) Blood
07.) Mercy
08.) Said & Done
09.) Burning Out [stream]
10.) If I’m There

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).