NEWS: Bad Nerves announce self-titled debut album!

Credit: Promo

East London based power pop newcomers Bad Nerves have just announced details of their self-titled debut album.

The full-length effort is set for release on October 23rd 2020 via Killing Moon Records, and along with the news they’ve also put out its lead single, ‘Baby Drummer’.

You can check out the song, cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Can’t Be Mine
02.) Mad Mind
03.) Baby Drummer [stream]
04.) Palace
05.) Radio Punk
06.) Border Of Babies
07.) Electric 88
08.) Wasted Days
09.) New Shapes
10.) Last Beat
11.) Terminal Boy
12.) Dreaming

You can pre-order the album online from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).