NEWS: Babymetal to release live DVD/CD album, ‘Live At Tokyo Dome’!

Back in September, Japanese metal idol sensations Babymetal performed a special two date show at the Tokyo Dome, dubbing the first night as the Red Night and the following night the Black Night, and performing completely different sets to around 110,000 people each night for each of the respective shows.

Now, the band are set to be releasing the full performance at both shows, aptly titled ‘Live At Tokyo Dome’, in DVD/CD and Blu-Ray/CD formats on April 1st 2017 via BMD Fox Records.

You can check out the artwork and track listing for each CD/DVD/Blu-Ray below:

Red Night | September 19th 2016 : Blu-Ray Disc 1 / CD Disc 1 & 2
01.) Road Of Resistance
02.) Yava!
03.) Iine!
04.) Syncopation
05.) Amore
06.) GJ!
07.) Akumu No Rondo
08.) Song 4
09.) Catch Me If You Can
10.) Gimme Chocolate!!
11.) Karate
12.) Tales Of The Destinies
13.) The One (English version)

Black Night | September 20th 2016 : Blu-Ray Disc 2 / CD Disc 3 & 4
01.) Babymetal Death
02.) Awadama Fever
03.) Uki Uki ★ Midnight
04.) Meta! Taro
05.) Sis. Anger
06.) Akatsuki
07.) Onedari Daisakusen
08.) No Rain, No Rainbow
09.) Doki Doki ☆ Morning
10.) Meigitsune
11.) Head Bangya
12.) Ijime, Dame, Zettai

For those of you who fancy a quick sneak peek of what to expect, a trailer for the release has also been released.