NEWS: Babymetal share details of third album, ‘Metal Galaxy’!

Credit: Promo

News of a third album from Babymetal has been incoming for a little while, but now the Japanese kawaii metal superstars have finally shared all of the details about it.

The band’s new full-length, ‘Metal Galaxy’, will be released on October 11th 2019 via BMD Fox.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Future Metal
02.) Da Da Dance (feat. Tak Matsumoto)
03.) Elevator Girl [stream]
04.) Shanti Shanti Shanti
05.) Oh! Majinai (feat. Joakim Brodén)
06.) Brand New Day (feat. Tim Henson and Scott LePage)
07.) Night Night Burn!
08.) In The Name Of
09.) Distortion (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
10.) Pa Pa Ya!! (feat. F.Hero) [stream]
11.) Kagerou
12.) Starlight
13.) Shine
14.) Arkadia

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).