NEWS: Babymetal detail new album, ‘Metal Resistance’, out April 1st 2016!

Soon to fill out London’s Wembley Arena with a headline slot in a couple of months, Babymetal have now confirmed details of their sophomore full-length ‘Metal Resistance’, which is set for release on April 1st 2016 via earMUSIC. You can take a look at the album artwork and full track listing for the album’s UK release below:

01.) Road Of Resistance
02.) Karate
03.) Awadama Fever
04.) Yava!
05.) Amore
06.) Meta Taro
07.) From Dusk Till Dawn
08.) GJ!
09.) Sis. Anger
10.) No Rain, No Rainbow
11.) Tales Of The Destinies
12.) The One (English Version)