NEWS: Avril Lavigne details sixth album, ‘Head Above Water’!

Credit: Promo

Canadian pop-rock singer/songwriter Avril Lavigne has announced her fully-fledged return with the announcement of her sixth studio album and follow-up to her 2013 self-titled effort.

Lavigne took an extended hiatus from music over the past few years whilst recovering from Lyme disease, for which she was diagnosed in late 2014.

Her new studio album, titled ‘Head Above Water’, will be released on February 15th 2019 via BMG.

01.) Head Above Water [stream]
02.) Birdie
03.) I Fell In Love With The Devil
04.) Tell Me It’s Over [stream]
05.) Dumb Blonde
06.) It Was In Me
07.) Souvenir
08.) Crush
09.) Goddess
10.) Bigger Wow
11.) Love Me Insane
12.) Warrior
13.) Head Above Water (feat. Travis Clark) (Bonus track)

You can pre-order the album online now from her official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).