NEWS: Avenged Sevenfold surprise release acoustic album, ‘Live At The Grammy Museum’!

A series of tours and festival appearances across the world and even a forthcoming expanded release of latest studio album ‘The Stage’ has kept Californian heavy metal troupe Avenged Sevenfold plenty busy throughout 2017, and, if that wasn’t enough, they’ve only gone and surprise released a brand new live acoustic album, ‘Live At The Grammy Museum’.

The release of the live acoustic album comes ahead of the release of the deluxe edition of ‘The Stage’, which was recently pushed back a week to December 22nd 2017 due to “unforeseen circumstances”.

You can take a look at the artwork, full track listing, and purchase links for ‘Live At The Grammy Museum’ album below.

01.) Opening
02.) Introduction To As Tears Go By
03.) As Tears Go By
04.) Introduction To Hail To The King
05.) Hail To The King
06.) Introduction To Roman Sky
07.) Roman Sky
08.) Introduction To Exist
09.) Exist
10.) Introduction To So Far Away
11.) So Far Away

You can order the album online now from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).