NEWS: Avenged Sevenfold change cover artwork for new album, ‘Hail To The King’!

Metalcore outfit Avenged Sevenfold have revealed a new album cover for their upcoming record, ‘Hail To The King’. Due to mixed reaction to the original album cover, the band have revealed a new alternative cover which can be found below, along with the tracklisting:

01.) Shepherd Of Fire
02.) Hail To The King
03.) Doing Time
04.) This Means War
05.) Requiem
06.) Crimson Day
07.) Heretic
08.) Coming Home
09.) Planets
10.) Acid Rain