NEWS: August Burns Red detail eighth album, ‘Guardians’!

Credit: Promo

Pennsylvanian metalcore outfit August Burns Red have just announced their highly-anticipated eighth studio album, following on from 2017’s ‘Phantom Anthem’.

The GRAMMY-nominated band are set to release their new full-length ‘Guardians’ on April 3rd 2020 via Fearless Records.

You can check out the artwork, full track listing, and the first single to taken from the album, ‘Defender’, below.

01.) The Narrative
02.) Bones
03.) Paramount
04.) Defender [stream]
05.) Lighthouse
06.) Dismembered Memory
07.) Ties That Bind
08.) Bloodletter
09.) Extinct By Instinct
10.) Empty Heaven
11.) Three Fountains

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).