NEWS: August Burns Red confirm re-recorded version of ‘Leveler’!

Credit: Promo

Metalcore favourites August Burns Red are celebrating the tenth anniversary of their fourth album ‘Leveler’ by releasing a re-recorded and re-worked version of the LP.

Originally released on June 21st 2011, the new version of the album – aptly titled ‘Leveler: 10th Anniversary Edition’ – is out on May 21st 2021 through the band’s own ABR Records.

Not only will the album see each track being re-recorded entirely, it’ll also feature new guitar solos, alternate tunings, and guest appearances from Matt Heafy (Trivium), Misha Mansoor (Periphery), and Ryan Kirby (Fit For A King).

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Poor Millionaire’, and pre-order options below.

01.) X
02.) Empire
03.) Internal Cannon (feat. Matt Heafy)
04.) Divisions
05.) Cutting The Ties
06.) Pangaea (feat. Misha Mansoor)
07.) Carpe Diem
08.) 40 Nights
09.) Salt & Light
10.) Poor Millionaire (feat. Ryan Kirby) [stream]
11.) 1/16/2011
12.) Boys Of Fall
13.) Leveler

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
13 × 3 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.