NEWS: August Burns Red announce details of upcoming album, ‘Rescue And Restore’!

Metalcore heavyweights August Burns Red have released the first details of their upcoming new full length ‘Rescue And Restore’.

The album will be released June 25th through Solid State Records, and you can check out the track list and artwork below.

01) Provision
02) Treatment
03) Spirit Breaker
04) Count It All As Lost
05) Sincerity
06) Creative Captivity
07) Fault Line
08) Beauty In Tragedy
09) Animals
10) Echoes
11) The First Step