NEWS: August Burns Red announce Christmas album!

Metalcore heroes August Burns Red have released details of a upcoming holiday album.

The album will be called ‘Sleddin’ Hill: A Holiday Album’, and drops October 9th via Solid State. Check out the tracklist and album cover below.

1.) Flurries
2.) Frosty the Snowman
3.) Sleigh Ride
4.) God Rest Ye’ Merry Gentlemen
5.) Jingle Bells
6.) Oh Holy Night
7.) Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
8.) Sleddin’ Hill
9.) Little Drummer Boy
10.) Winter Wonderland
11.) O Come, O Come Emmanuel
12.) Carol of the Bells (2012)
13.) We Wish You a Merry Christmas