NEWS: Attila announce new album, ‘Guilty Pleasure’, out November 24th 2014!

Self confessed ‘party metal’ opinion splitters Attila have unveiled the details of their upcoming album ‘Guilty Pleasure’, out November 24th via Artery Recordings. You can check out the artwork and track list below, along with a statement from frontman Chris “Fronz” Fronzak:

01.) Pizza, Sex and Trolls
02.) Hate Me
03.) Rebel
04.) Guilty Pleasure
05.) I’ve Got Your Back
06.) Proving Grounds
07.) I Am Satan
08.) Break My Addiction
09.) Horsepig
10.) Dirty Dirty
11.) Fake Friends
12.) Don’t Be Basic
13.) The Cure

‘We are EXTREMELY excited to announce the release of our upcoming album Guilty Pleasure. We’ve been working on this album for over a year and I am 100 percent confident that this is the best album we’ve ever created. Whether you were a fan of About That Life or a fan of Outlawed, this album will appeal to everyone. Even if you pretend to hate our music, you will love this album. It will be your guilty pleasure.

Musically, this is the heaviest album we’ve ever written. It still has our signature sound but it’s a new refreshing twist. Lyrically, I really expanded my horizons. I wrote the most personal song I’ve ever written on this album. I still have some ignorant party hits, but I also drop some serious knowledge on this album. Open up your ears and take it all in; we’re about to drop the best album of 2014’.