NEWS: Attention Thieves detail debut album, ‘Year Of The Jackal’, out May 18th 2015!

Berkshire based quartet Attention Thieves have just unveiled details surrounding the release of their debut full-length LP, ‘Year Of The Jackal’, which is set for release on May 18th 2015. You can take a look at the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Crooked Teeth
02.) Coins
03.) Tell Me (What Are You Scared Of?)
04.) Hangnail
05.) If You’re Not With Us
06.) You Never Learn
07.) Doubts
08.) Culture Of Fear [stream]
09.) Sleepyear
10.) The Jackal
11.) Actors Cast As Heroes

Pre-orders for ‘Year Of The Jackal’ are available now via iTunes (here).