NEWS: Attack Attack! to release deluxe self-titled album July 19th!

American post-hardcore act Attack Attack! are to release the deluxe edition of their 2010 self-titled record through Rise Records on July 19th 2011. The new artwork and full tracklisting of the deluxe release of the album can be seen below:

01.) Last Breath
02.) Pick A Side
03.) Criminal
04.) All Alone
05.) Sexual Man Chocolate
06.) Renob, Nevada
07.) “I Swear I’ll Change”
08.) Shut Your Mouth
09.) A For Andrew
10.) Smokahontas
11.) AC-130
12.) Fumblew O’Brian
13.) Turbo Swag
14.) Lonely
15.) Sexual Man Chocolate (Remix)
16.) AC-130 (Remix)
17.) “I Swear I’ll Change” (Acoustic)
18.) Turbo Swag (Acoustic)

The band will be streaming new track ‘Last Breath’ from June 10th 2011 on their official Facebook page.