NEWS: Attack Attack! share teaser of new song, ‘All My Life’!

Following rumours of their reunion earlier this week, Attack Attack! have now shared a taste of new material – their first in over eight years.

The band have shared a 23-second snippet of the song, titled ‘All My Life’, which you can listen to below.

The full track is scheduled to be released on December 7th 2020, but for now there’s no word on whether this will be a stand alone track or will later feature on an EP or full-length album.

It’s also yet to be announced what the reformed line-up of the band will look like, though vocalist Caleb Shomo (Beartooth) and guitarist/vocalist Johnny Frank (Bilmuri) have both publicly confirmed that they’re not involved.

However, on their newly created Instagram account, it’s worth noting that they’re only following a small handful of accounts, including drummer Andrew Wetzel and guitarist Andrew Whiting who were both members of the band in its final line-up prior to breaking up in 2013.

Other accounts being followed are Cameron Perry (Traitors), Christopher Parketny (Nine Shrines), and Jay Miller (Drudge), suggesting that they are also involved.

More details will be confirmed as they develop.