NEWS: Atreyu to release covers EP with other bands!

Atreyu will be releasing a 5-track covers EP to coincide with their Congregation Of The Damned tour, called ‘Covers Of The Damned’ on October 12th 2010. The tracks will feature appearances from members of Chiodos, blessthefall, Architects and Endless Hallway who are all featured along with Atreyu on the Congregation Of The Damned tour. Songs to feature on the EP and their guest appearances are as follows:

– Aerosmith – ‘Livin’ On The Edge’ (Atreyu)
– Dead Kennedys – ‘Holiday In Cambodia’ (Atreyu w/ Endless Hallway)
– Volbeat – ‘Guitar Gangsters And Cadillac Blood’ (Atreyu)
– Thin Lizzy – ‘The Boys Are Back In Town’ (Atreyu vocalist Alex Varkatzas and guitarists Travis Miguel and Dan Jacobs w/ Evan and Joe Mullen of Endless Hallway, Brandon Bolmer of Chiodos, Sam Carter of Architects, and Beau Bokan of blessthefall)
– Deftones – ‘My Own Summer (Shove It)’ (Atreyu’s Travis Miguel and bassist Mark McKnight with Bolmer and Tanner Wayne of Chiodos, Carter of Architects, and Jono Evans of Endless Hallway)