NEWS: Atreyu confirm eighth album, ‘Baptize’!

Credit: Promo

California’s Atreyu have confirmed details of their eighth album, ‘Baptize’, which will be released on June 4th 2021 via Spinefarm Records.

Produced by John Feldmann, ‘Baptize’ marks the first release from the band to not feature founding member and now ex-frontman Alex Varkatzas following his departure in late 2020.

Now former drummer Brandon Saller has assumed the role of lead vocalist, whilst Kyle Rosa has joined the band as their new drummer.

Along with news of the album the band have shared two new singles – ‘Warrior’ and ‘Underrated’ – which you can check out below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Strange Powers Of Prophecy
02.) Baptize
03.) Save Us [stream]
04.) Underrated [stream]
05.) Broken Again
06.) Weed
07.) Dead Weight
08.) Catastrophe
09.) Fucked Up
10.) Sabotage Me
11.) Untouchable (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
12.) No Matter What
13.) Oblivion (feat. Matt Heafy)
14.) Stay
15.) Warrior (feat. Travis Barker) [stream]

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
14 + 25 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.