NEWS: At The Gates confirm sixth album, ‘To Drink From The Night Itself’!

Credit: Promo

Swedish melodic death metal pioneers At The Gates have just announced that they’ll soon be releasing their sixth full-length album and follow-up to their critically acclaimed 2014 comeback offering, ‘At War With Reality’.

Produced by Russ Russell (Napalm Death, The Haunted, Dimmu Borgir) at Parlour Studios in the UK, the band’s new studio album, titled ‘To Drink From The Night Itself’, is set for release on May 18th 2018 via Century Media Records.

You can take a look at the album’s artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Der Widerstand
02.) To Drink From The Night Itself
03.) A Stare Bound In Stone
04.) Palace Of Lepers
05.) Daggers Of Black Haze
06.) The Chasm
07.) In Nameless Sleep
08.) The Colours Of The Beast
09.) A Labyrinth Of Tombs
10.) Seas Of Starvation
11.) In Death They Shall Burn
12.) The Mirror Black

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
28 − 8 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.