NEWS: At The Drive-In detail fourth album, ‘in•ter a•li•a’, out May 5th 2017!

After a 17 year long gap without a new album to their name, El Paso based post-hardcore heroes At The Drive-In have now confirmed details of what will be their follow-up to 2000’s ‘Relationship Of Command’.

The band’s fourth full-length album, titled ‘in•ter a•li•a’ (which is Latin for “among other things”), is scheduled for release on May 5th 2017 through Rise Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and streams to ‘Governed By Contagions’ and new single ‘Incurably Innocent’ below:

01.) No Wolf Like The Present
02.) Continuum
03.) Tilting At The Univendor
04.) Governed By Contagions [stream]
05.) Pendulum In A Peasant Dress
06.) Incurably Innocent [stream]
07.) Call Broken Arrow
08.) Holtzclaw
09.) Torrentially Cutshaw
10.) Ghost-Tape No. 9
11.) Hostage Stamps

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here) and Amazon Digital (here).