NEWS: Astroid Boys detail debut album, ‘Broke’!

Combining a mish-mash sound from the corners of hardcore, hip-hop, and grime into one, Cardiff’s Astroid Boys have finally come forward with some details surrounding their debut full-length. The album, titled ‘Broke’, is scheduled to see a release on September 29th 2017 via Music For Nations.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, stream of lead single ‘Dirt’, and pre-order options below:

01.) Cheque
02.) Mask
03.) Razz (feat. Manga)
04.) Foreigners (feat. Sonny Double 1)
05.) Dirt [stream]
06.) Ghost
07.) Lost
08.) Kill
09.) Free
10.) Money
11.) Soonish (feat. Mace)
12.) Dazed
13.) Broke

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).