NEWS: Asking Alexandria to finally release remix album ‘Stepped Up And Scratched’!

Fans of Yorkshire’s Asking Alexandria are proud to finally release their long-awaited remix album, ‘Stepped Up And Scratched’, on November 21st 2011 after being pushed back several times from its original release back in April 2011. The album’s official artwork and finalised tracklisting can be seen below:

01.) A Single Moment Of Sincerity (KC Blitz Remix)
02.) Another Bottle Down (Tomba Remix)
03.) Reckless And Relentless (Document One Remix)
04.) I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps A Cowboy King (Robotsonic Remix)
05.) To The Stage (Bare Remix)
06.) A Lesson Never Learned (Celldweller Remix)
07.) Final Episode (Let’s Change The Channel) (Borgore Remix)
08.) A Candlelit Dinner With Inamorta (Run DMT Remix)
09.) If You Can’t Ride Two Horses At Once… You Should Get Out Of The Circus (Noah D Remix)
10.) I Used To Have A Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me An STD) (Big Chocolate Remix)
11.) Dear Insanity (Revaleso Remix)
12.) Not The American Average (J. Rabbit Remix)
13.) Morte et Dabo (Sol Invicto Remix)
14.) Closure (Mecha Remix)
15.) A Prophecy (Big Chocolate)
16.) A Lesson Never Learned (Sol Invicto Remix)