NEWS: Ashes announce debut EP, ‘We Are The Darkness That Turn Into Light’!

British melodic metallers Ashes have confirmed the upcoming release of their debut EP. It will be entitled ‘We Are The Darkness That Turn Into Light’, and is set to drop on April 13th 2015. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Intro
02.) Cracks In Your Halo
03.) Broken
04.) Live Like We Mean It
05.) Rise Up
06.) Alive

You can find out more about the band via their official Facebook page (here).