NEWS: As Lions confirm debut album, ‘Selfish Age’, out January 20th 2017!

They only released their EP ‘Aftermath’ last month, but as there’s no rest for the wicked, British newbies As Lions have now confirmed their debut album. The record, titled ‘Selfish Age’, is set for release on January 20th 2017 via Eleven Seven Music/Better Noise Records.

You can check out the album artwork and full track listing below:

01.) Aftermath
02.) The Suffering
03.) Bury My Dead
04.) Deathless
05.) Selfish Age
06.) White Flags
07.) Pieces
08.) World On Fire
09.) One By One
10.) The Fall
11.) The Great Escape

You can pre-order the album now via the label’s webstore (here), and iTunes (here).