NEWS: As It Is detail third album, ‘The Great Depression’!

Credit: Promo

Currently amidst a short acoustic headline tour before they perform at Slam Dunk Festival later this week, pop-punks As It Is are back with a new emo inspired look along with news about their third album and follow-up to last year’s full-length, ‘okay.’.

The band’s new full-length album, ‘The Great Depression’, is scheduled for release on August 10th 2018 through Fearless Records.

They took to social media to let fans know a little more about the record.

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, track listing, a stream of lead single ‘The Wounded World’, and pre-order options below.

01.) The Great Depression
02.) The Wounded World [stream]
03.) The Fire, The Dark
04.) The Stigma (Boys Don’t Cry)
05.) The Handwritten Letter
06.) The Question, The Answer
07.) The Reaper (feat. Aaron Gillespie)
08.) The Two Tongues (Screaming Salvation)
09.) The Truth I’ll Never Tell
10.) The Haunting
11.) The Hurt, the Hope
12.) The End.

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).