NEWS: As Everything Unfolds detail debut album, ‘Within Each Lies The Other’!

Credit: Promo

Post-hardcore sextet As Everything Unfolds have just announced the details of their debut album, titled ‘Within Each Lies The Other’.

Set for release on March 26th 2021 via Long Branch Records, it’ll be the band’s first release via the label which they signed to earlier this year.

This is what vocalist Charlie Rolfe had to say of the record and its themes.

“This album represents the very best and worst of ourselves; our anger, sadness, vengeance and happiness. We can’t always be the best versions of ourselves and sometimes you need to travel through the hard parts for the happiness to exist in the end. Life is a road of regrets and accomplishments, you need to embrace every aspect of it for creating the person you are now.”

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) On The Inside
02.) Take Me There [stream]
03.) Wallow
04.) Stranger In The Mirror
05.) I’m Not The Only One
06.) Grayscale
07.) Stay
08.) Let Me Go
09.) Hiding From Myself [stream]
10.) One Last Time
11.) Wither

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
19 × 15 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.