NEWS: Arcane Roots announce new EP, ‘Landslide’!

Credit: Sophia Groves

Ahead of their appearance at this year’s 2000 Trees Festival and ArcTanGent, British rock trio Arcane Roots have now confirmed details of their forthcoming EP, ‘Landslide’, their first release since last year’s full-length, ‘Melancholia Hymns’.

The ‘Landslide’ EP is scheduled for release on September 14th 2018 through Easy Life Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of the lead single and title-track, and pre-order options below.

01.) Before Me (Over) (feat. Emily Denton)
02.) Matter (Revel)
03.) Landslide [stream]
04.) Off The Floor (Fade)

You can pre-order the EP online now via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
27 − 26 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.